Directory

No. Name Present Designation E-mail Address Phone Number
Santoshi P. Patel Lecturer spp01@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 9428388147
Prof. Amit M. Patel Lecturer amp05@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2647
1 Prof. Rakesh H. Patel I/C HOD hodgen.bspp@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 9913128006
1 Prof. Rajendra V. Patel Head of Department hodelec.bspp@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 9426279590
1 Prof. Kalpesh P. Patel Assistant Professor hodme.bspp@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 9825154765
1 Prof. Vijay K. Patel Head of Department vijay1.patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 9426176618
1 Prof. Vinod N.Patel HOD (CIVIL) hodc.diploma@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 9429229500
1 Prof. Bhaskar N. Patel Head of Department hodce.bspp@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 9426381475
2 Prof. Ronak V. Solanki Lecturer ronak.solanki@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 9429001533
2 Prof. Hitesh D. Patel Assistant Professor hitesh.d.patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 9426461531
2 Prof. Dipali K. Raval Assistant Professor dipali.raval@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 9427800881
2 Vekariya Vallabhbhai Fulabhai lecturer vpv01@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 7567369559
2 Prof. Ravindra I Patel Assistant Professor rip01@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 9714387610
2 Prof. Falgun J. Patel M.Sc falgun.patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 9426395522
2 Prof. Bharat D Prajapati bdp01@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 9228876133
2 Prof. Mayur Suthar ASST.PROFESSOR mayur.suthar@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 9924519356
2 Prof.Jignesh .M.Patel Assistant Professor jignesh.m.patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 9664879252
3 Prof. Dr.Vikram N. Patel senior Lecturer, English vikram1.patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 09925876568
3 Prof. Kamalesh D. Patel Lecturer kdp07@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 9824676500
3 Prof. Prakash A. Patel Assistant Professor prakash.a.patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 7877292428
3 Prof. Dharmesh R. Mehta Assistant Professor dharmesh.mehta@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 9426286692
3 Prof. Nitesh D. Radadiya Assistant Professor ndr02@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 9601843109
3 Prof. Pratik A. Solanki Asst. Professor pratik.solanki@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 9067675187
3 Prof. Ketan V. Patel Assistant Professor kvp05@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 9714720015
3 Prof. Ankit A. Raval Assistant professor aar01@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 9909467847
3 Prof. Hitesh A. Momaya Lecturer hitesh.momaya@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 9925719596
3 Prof. Kalpesh P. Patel ASST.PROFESSOR kalpesh.patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 9426577398
4 Prof. Alpa K. Rathod ASST. PROFESSOR akr01@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 9724315426
4 Prof. Virbhadra K. Patel ASSISTANT PROFESSOR vkp01@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 9924786324
4 Mr. Kirti M. Patel Assistant Professor kirtikumar.patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 9426568340
4 Prof. Shailesh J. Patel HOD- Mechanical shailesh.j.patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 9426394241
4 Prof. Pratik B Mewada Asst.Professor pratik.mewada@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
4 Prof. Rajnikant J. Patel Assistant Professor rajnikant.patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 9426723320
4 Prof. Rahul P. Patel Lecturer rpp02@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 9662548975
5 Prof. Bhoomika B. Shah Asst. Professor bhoomi_bece@yahoo.co.in 9998865185
5 DR.B.A.THAKAR Sr.Lecturer in Physics bhavesh.thakar@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 9723264671
5 Prof. Jayesh S. Patel Sr. Lecturer jsp01@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 9737207011
5 Prof.Rakesh.P.Vara Sr.Lecturer in Physics rakesh.vara@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 9924069936
5 Prof. NILESH M. PATEL Sr. Lecturer nmp01@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 9426874752
5 Prof. Harshad P. Pitroda Assistant Professor harshad.pitroda@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 9737669705
5 Prof. Pavan S Patel Assistant Professor psp01@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 9898369679
5 Prof. Mehul K. Shah ASSISTANT PROFESSOR mks01@ganpatuniversity.ac.in +91 99797 88402
6 Prof. Sumit V. Patel Lecturer svp02@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 9974893531
6 Prof. Mehul B. Patel Assistant Professor mehul.b.patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 9925546840
6 Prof. Kaushik J Prajapati Assistant Professor kjp06@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 9998271649
7 Prof.Santoshi P. Patel Lecturer in Mathematics spp01@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
7 Prof. Jatin R. Patel Lecturer jrp03@ganpatuniversity.com 9601763574
8 Ghanshyamsinh D Parmar Assistant Professor gdp01@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 9879251710
8 Prof. Sunil V. Patel Assistant Professor sunil1.patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 9173873460
9 Prof.Bhoomika. B. Patel Lecturer in English bbp02@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
10 Prof. Hardik M. Shah Assistant Professor hms01@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 9825384267
10 Prof. Samrat K. Patel Assistant Professor skp02@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 9426235158
11 Prof. Piyush R. Patel Assistant Professor prp03@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 9427027201
12 Prof. Amit K. Patel Assistant Professor akp07@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 9998986825
15 D C Patel Assistant Professor dcp02@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 9898477138
15 Prof. Uttam R. Patel Assistant Professor urm01@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 9979708905
16 Prof. Bhagirath S. Raval Assistant Professor bsr02@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 9904085543
17 Prof. Hardik R. Patel Assistant Professor hrp14@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 9898521011
18 Prof. Maulik J. Patel Assistant Professor mjp02@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 9727838784
19 Prof. Sanjay G. Patel Assistant Professor sgp07@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 9978184247
20 Prof. Jaymin J. Patel Assistant Professor jjp08@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 9998684806
22 Prof. Sachin D. Patel Assistant Professor sdp02@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 9737535235
22 Prof. Rohit G. Patel Assistant Professor rgp02@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 9725361874