Directory

Name Present Designation E-mail Address Phone Number
Prof. Mayur J. Patel ASSISTANT PROFESSOR mayur.pbt10@spt.pdpu.ac.in 9638199166
Santoshi P. Patel Lecturer spp01@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 9428388147
Prof. Amit M. Patel Lecturer amp05@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2647
Prof. Bhaskar N. Patel Head of Department hodce.bspp@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 9426381475
Prof. Rakesh H. Patel I/C HOD hodgen.bspp@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 9913128006
Prof. Rajendra V. Patel Head of Department hodelec.bspp@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 9426279590
Prof. Vijay K. Patel Head of Department vijay1.patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 9426176618
Prof. Vinod N.Patel HOD (CIVIL) hodc.diploma@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 9429229500
Prof.Jignesh .M.Patel Head of Department jignesh.m.patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 9664879252
Prof. Bharat D Prajapati bdp01@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 9228876133
Prof. Mayur Suthar ASST.PROFESSOR mayur.suthar@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 9924519356
Prof. Dipali K. Raval Assistant Professor dipali.raval@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 6352056717
Prof. Hitesh D. Patel Assistant Professor hitesh.d.patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 9426461531
Vekariya Vallabhbhai Fulabhai lecturer vpv01@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 7567369559
Prof. Shailesh J. Patel Assistant Professor shailesh.j.patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 9426394241
Prof. Falgun J. Patel M.Sc falgun.patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 9426395522
Prof. Ankit A. Raval Assistant professor aar01@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 9909467847
Prof. Hitesh A. Momaya Assistant Professor hitesh.momaya@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 9925719596
Prof. Kalpesh P. Patel ASST.PROFESSOR kalpesh.patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 9426577398
Prof. Rahul P. Patel Asst.Professor rpp02@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 8733921020
Prof. Dr.Kamalesh D. Patel Lecturer kdp07@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 9824676500
Prof. Dharmesh R. Mehta Assistant Professor dharmesh.mehta@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 9426286692
Prof. Prakash A. Patel Assistant Professor prakash.a.patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 7877292428
Prof. Ravindra I Patel Assistant Professor rip01@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 9429405701
Prof. Nitesh D. Radadiya Assistant Professor ndr02@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 9601843109
Prof. Pratik A. Solanki Asst. Professor pratik.solanki@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 9067675187
Prof. Ketan V. Patel Assistant Professor kvp05@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 9714720015
Prof. Alpa K. Rathod ASST. PROFESSOR akr01@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 9724315426
Mr. Kirti M. Patel Senior Lecturer kirtikumar.patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 9727284397
Prof. Rajnikant J. Patel Assistant Professor rajnikant.patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 9426723320